Tags

, , , ,

Hi~ I just wanted to tell you guys that I won’t be able to write any updates during the rest of today, tomorrow and the day after tomorrow, that means from today to July 7 there won’t be any updates other than updating the already existing Comeback posts. The reason for this is because one of my absolutely closest friends who has been gone for 1 year (exchange student) has returned to Sweden now and I’m SUPER HAPPY for that ♥♥♥♥ 
And I, like some of you may know will soon travel to Japan and be there for one month, and she will also travel a lot during this break so we will barely be able to see each other (╥﹏╥)(╥﹏╥) 
That’s why we have decided to spend some days together, together with our other closest friends!!! wohoooo!!o(≧▽≦)o 
We will go, today, to one of the friends summer place and stay there for two nights~ ♥ 
I will spend all this time with my friends only and that’s the reason to why I won’t update that much during that time ^.^ I’ve really missed her and I want to catch up with all the things that we’ve missed ♥ Please understand ♥ 
 
I will try and make some cute celebrity picture posts today before I will leave and schedule them for the days onward ♥♥♥ 
When I get back I will update on everything that I’ve missed during those days and I will also try and do some music video reactions!! ^.^ i’m just discussing with myself whether to start doing videos on them or not, I still haven’t been able to figure out how to do those types of videos (with the editing and all) but I will research more and try to understand it!! (✿◠‿◠) 
 

♥✿♥✿♥ Have a great continuing day dear readers~ ♥✿♥✿♥

♥ BRAZIL IN MY HEART ♥ NEYMAR, I HOPE THAT YOU’LL GET WELL SOON ♥