Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I’m sorry for being so late with this one but I’ve had soooo much in school right now and I still have a lot left, but I will try my best to update as much as possible and finish writing some of the “members profile” ^.^ some groups that I’m working on now are B.A.P, VIXX, B1A4, 2NE1, please leave a comment if you want me to do some special kpop groups members profile~ ^.^

Okay, so back to the music video reaction!!~ Just down below are the music videos of both the k-version and the m-version ^.^ I will write my reaction below them (✿◠‿◠)


I must say that I reallyyyyyyy loved this one!!!~ Not only like the song, but everything!! the clothes, the dance, the music, the hair styling, everything was just so awesome!!~

The beginning when two of them, depending on which version, stands on each others feets and create this diamond shape is so cool and a great way of starting of the song~ I can really see how awesome it will look onstage when they perform (๑>ᴗ<๑)
I have two favorite parts of the dance and both of them are the ones for the chorur. The first one is so powerful and really gets to me and the part of the first chorus dance when they “drum” on the ones that sits on the floor (1:36) looks veryyy cool and I just like it sooo much~ (●ω●✿) 
The second one is really sexyyy, like at 2:37, when they hump (do you say that?) the air. I just went tooootally crazy when they did that!!! ƪ(♥ε♥)ʃ haha I really like this types of moves hihi (〃▽〃)
And Tao’s spin kick in the end of the MV ♥ It was just so COOL!!!~ Tao, you’re awesome!!~~ ♥
 
The Tao and Kris moment (2:44) when they just showed up really close to the camera and randomly acted SUPER cute, poking their cheeks KILLED ME!!!! Like gaugdioahdljs ヘ(。□°)ヘ  TO CUTE!!!!!~~ ♥♥♥
 
Regarding their clothes I totallyyyy digged them~ I absolutely love that style, like year 2000 hip hop style ♥ and it suits both them and the song so GOOD!!!~ Except Baekhyun’s fisherman hat hahahahahah XD XD it just looks so funny (but at the same tie adorable in some mystic baekhyun charm kind of way lol) when all the other ones have like their cool hip hop style and he comes their like “wohoo let’s go fishing” LMFAO I’m dying XD
Oh, and I know that some people doesn’t like kai’s haircut but I actually love it hahah (●ω●✿) I actually really like those kind of haircuts and colors, guess my taste maybe is a little bit weird~ XP
The music had this really god chorus power and was super catchy~ I go around and sing on it like every minute haha (≧▽≦) I especially like the line “Someone call the doctor”, it just has this nice ring to it like the lines “oh, she wants me. oh she’s got me. oh, she hurts me”  ♥ 
hahah I just sang while writing these these song lines (≧◡≦) 
This music video was like eye candy at every level for me~ ♥‿♥ Waaa and Kyungsoo was ADORABLE!!!~ Love him so much~ ♥  
And the way Kai dances, like WOW!! ƪ(♥ε♥)ʃ Can a man be sexier?? I don’t think so!! ♥‿♥
 
To summarize, their comeback is a total success, according to me, and I can’t wait to see them perform this live~ 
 

♥EXO HWAITING!!!~~♥

 
ALBUM INFORMATION       *☆EXO 2nd Mini Album – Overdose☆*
Tracklist: Total of 5 songs
1. Overdose (
2. Moonlight
3. Thunder
4. Run
5. Love, Love, Love
 
 EXO-k Overdose LISTEN FULL ALBUM TRACKLIST
EXO-m Overdose LISTEN FULL ALBUM TRACKLIST
 
