Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Hi~
 
 
It’s been some time, I’m truly sorry for not updating frequently. There is very much in my school right now ’cause of the lite time that is left until the summer break (WOHOOO!!~~)
I have exams in everyone of my courses and they’re reallyyyy important so I barely have any free-time at all (╥﹏╥)
 
My Summer break starts June 12 so after that I will have all the time in the world to update my blog, and that’s what I will do~ ^.^ 
 
What I wanted to say in this post is that I have Created a new kind of segment in my blog, jaaaay!!~, and that iiiiiiiiiiiis (drum roll) ALBUM & SONG LISTS!!!!! ☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆
 
So, I have all my pages at the top of my blog and the one where it says ♪☆。. o{ Kpop }o .。☆♪ is where you can find it. That is also where you can find Members Profile~ ^.^ ♥ So far I’ve done the Tracklists for B.A.P and BTS 
 
With that said, I hope that you will like this new segment and have a happy and wonderful day~ (✿◠‿◠) ♥
 
 
