Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

So, Suho has spoken up regarding Kris lawsuit, his statement sounded like this:
I think Kris’ actions are irresponsible. He’s not thinking about EXO at all. The members and the agency don’t have any problems. Kris needs to take back the lawsuit and apologize to us and the company,”
 
Many fans, and I, believe that this was something that SM forced him to say. I can not imagine Suho saying something like this, he is very smart in handling serious situations and I believe that he doesn’t think of Kris in that way at all. Which is also why this is making me so more MAD at SM. How can they make him do something like this?!? They force all the members, against their will, to go against Kris and make him an outcast!!! Taking their phones and posting things on their social medias, even hitting, as the rumors say, Baekhyun AND Kyungsoo for not obeying them!!!!!! I feel so upset right now that I don’t know what to do.
 
Kris has also updates his Weibo saying that he is okay and thanking all the fans who supports him. I’ve also heard that SM has FORCED him to kneel before them, like are they FREAKING SERIOUS!!!!!!??? I’M GETTING SO MAD RIGHT NOW THAT I FEEL LIKE I’M BURNING UP!!! HOW DARE THEY!!!!!
 
All these news have had such a ENORMOUS impact that the kpop word is in total chaos, and things aren’t getting any better. The way that SM handles it makes the fans even more furious and it just doesn’t seem like this will resolve that soon. 
 
My hopes that Kris would just get some fixings in his contract and then later on rejoin EXO doesn’t seem that real anymore either. After all this it just doesn’t seem like something like that would happen, and I can understand it. If I where in Kris position I wouldn’t want to return to a company that treated me so bad and that doesn’t even seem remorseful. It would be to hard!!!
 
I just hope that everything will work out for Kris and EXO and that no hard feelings will linger. I just want what is best for them. 
I REALLY REALLY hope that SM will learn from this, it has happened so many times and they still doesn’t seem to learn anything. I pray that this will be the last time these awful things occur in SM, and any other company for that matter!!!

KRIS ♥ EXO  FANS ♥ HWAITING

