Tags

, , , , , ,

I’m sorry for doing this so late, with all the things going on in the kpop world and my school I just hadn’t had time to even watch it until like the day before yesterday. But now I’m here and I’ll present to you my thoughts regarding BTL’s MV, Too-G~ Wehooo!!~ o(≧▽≦)o

I talked about this band before and how I would look forward to the release of their MV and I can absolutely say that they did not disappoint me!!~ 
God I loved the chorus!! The catchy start of it and then those high notes where just … I love it!!! ♥‿♥ 
I must say that I wasn’t overly found of the rapping parts but it doesn’t mean that they weren’t good. I mostly like it (there’re some exception) when they sing, especially high notes, more then the rapping. Later on I can be that I really starts to love the rapping but mostly I like it when they sing more. But even though I didn’t love the rapping I actually liked it, pretty must for that matter~ 
I really liked the moment at 2:52 when he sang that part while “shooting” the member. I know that that sentence sounds as if I liked that he shot the member but that’s not it hahaha I just really liked that singing part and the choreography for it~ (๑>ᴗ<๑)
 
Overall the choreography was pretty good, I kind of expected some more material arts skills or some backflips after watching the teaser but I liked it!! especially the part in the chorus when they swing (?) their hands in the air~ (>ᴗ<)
The styling was AWESOME!!! The clothes and hair and just everything, like DAMN, they look so hot that I almost fainted!!! hahah (〃▽〃)
 
For each time that I listen to the song I’m growing more and more in love with it. I’m already going around singing on it at home hahaha XD
I definitely think that you guys should listen to the song and if you don’t love it the first time, just give it another chance and listen to it again. Sometimes you may not like the song at first but then when you hear it a second time you love it and before you know it, it has become your favorite song. Trust me, it has happened to me a couple of times hihi (●ω●✿)
 
So, yeah, I will absolutely continue following them and support them. They have some really good vocals and their concept is something that I love~ 
 

BTL Hwaiting~

 
