Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

THE BEST!!!! ☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆ Oh how I’ve awaited for B.A.P to make a comeback!!! B.A.P is the group where I absolutely ADORE every single one of the members. I’ve loved them from the moment that I first listened to their music~ They are absolutely one of my favorite bands!! 
 
They’ll have a comeback with their 4th mini album, Unplugged 2014. The MV for the titel track, Where Are You, will be released June 3 and the MV teaser was released today, May 29 ^.^ The MV teaser is just below along with my thoughts and other things under it~ They have also released teaser photos (they were released yesterday, May 28) which can be seen at the end of this post~ 
So this MV teaser takes place in London as may see (I also want to go to London~) and the scenery is just plainly B E A UTIFUL ♥♥ It gives of such a spring romantic and relaxed feeling (●ω●✿)♥ It almost felt like I was being pulled into the MV hahaha XD I really like the way it was filmed hihi 
I also think that this album may be more softer and warmer if you think of the melody and just the overall feeling you got from the MV, like the clothes, the way they were being very playful and the light also (*⌒ヮ⌒*) It’s different from the powerful image that they have, and I really like it!! I mean we all now that they can pull of every concept, they already have the song, ♥ cofee shop ♥ (which I love sooooo much) and they performed it amazingly~ I’m really looking forward the MV, I’m super curious of how the song will be and also the choreography!! ^.^ I was already very curious before but now that I’ve seen that they’ll have a concept that is kind of the opposite of their usual ones I’m even more excited!! (๑>ᴗ<๑)I didn’t even know that it was possible to be more excited than I already was hahahaha XD ♥
To all the BABY’s out there, Let’s support them fully and MAKE THEM WIN!!!!~~ Our talented boys deserve it hihi ^.^ ♥♥♥
 
Here are the teaser images~ To adorable!! (≧▽≦) 
91709492

Youngjae, Daehyun, Himchan, Jongup, Yongguk, Zelo

28841197

Jongup, Himchan, Yongguk, Youngjae, Daehyun, Zelo

14042141

Zelo, Yongguk, Himchan, Daehyun, Youngjae, Jongup

 
Oh, and they also unveiled a release schedule with the dates for the MV teaser release, Twitter Mention Party and the MV release~ ♥
Release Schedule, 4th Mini Album "Unplugged 2014"

Release Schedule, 4th Mini Album “Unplugged 2014”

