Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

WAAAAAAAA!!!!!~~~ ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ I’m so happyyyyyyyy!!! Infinite, B2ST, B.A.P and U-kiss they all have their comebacks now!!! This is like seriously killing my fangirl heart hahah XD ♥♥ o(≧▽≦)o 
 
U-kiss will have their comeback June 2 with the album “Mono Scandal” ~ ♥ The title track is, Don’t Flirt With Me, (but I want to~~ hihi) and guess what?? It’s rated 19+!!!!!!! Like WOOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWW ヘ(。□°)ヘ I’m going crazyyyyyyy ƪ(♥ε♥)ʃ What will they show us … hehe (drowling) 
I know that NH Media previously stated that because this is their sixth year they will have a total change and something more schooling that has been shown before (wow wow wow This si getting heated up!!♥‿♥), and it looks like they weren’t kidding (〃▽〃) But I must say that I’m SUPER JELOUS of the girls in this MV, like SUPER SUPER JELOUS!!!!! Being able to be that near my oppas and being almost kissed by them!! I won’t lie, when I watched the MV Teaser I kind of had a pillow that I bit in… (•◡•)… yeah… hahah XD And as you know, AJ isn’t in it because of his study sooo yeah… It’s sad, he is kind of the one I love the most in the band (╥﹏╥) But I’m still really happy for this comeback~ ♥  U-Kiss HWAITING ♥
 
Here is the MV teaser, have a pillow to bite in at hands haha XD 
