Tags

, , , ,

Hi, another little update about … hmm … don’t know exactly what to call it … maybe … my personal school life?? yeah Let’s call it that!! ^.^ 
 
I still have like 5 exams left *dead X_X* so that’s why I haven’t been able to update that much, I’m sorry~ (╥﹏╥) 
My summer-break starts June 12, so … IT’S SOON!!! You’ll just have to wait a liiiiiittle bit more~ ♥♥♥ I have exams even on my last day so that’s why I can first start posting more no later than the last day. But, to celebrate that the summer-break has started and that I can finallyyyyy start updating my blog more I will … *drum roll* … POST THE MOST ADORABLE PICTURES OF KPOP CELEBRITIES (hehe) AND POST A K-DRAMA REVIEW (maybe even two) AND, yes I’m not finished yet!!!, A FASHION UPDATE AND/OR A NAIL TUTORIAL VIDEO!!!!! All this on the SAME DAY!!!! ☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆
I hope that you’ll like my post and please look forward to it~ ♥
 
I also want to thank all of my followers, I’m really happy to see that so many people visits my blog and sometimes re-blogging my posts~ It makes me super happy!!!~ Thank you!!~♥♥♥

♥♥♥ Saranghae~ (✿◠‿◠) 사랑해~

