Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

So B2ST have made this awesome thing where they are absolutely killing all the fans, like seriously. Not only are they going to have a comeback but they also have a pre-released song which has now come out. So I will write and post all pictures and everything here~ ^.^ 
 
The pre-released song, “No More”, was released on June 10 (today) and yes I’ve seen it hehe~ I’m thinking of doing a MV reaction to it even though it isn’t their track song it’s still an MV and a really good song ^.^ I still don’t know how to do, I have a loooot of MV reactions to do and I’m also working on the posts that I promised I would release on June 13 when my summer break finally starts~ ^.^ Okay back to B2ST~ 
So if you want to see the teaser just click the link and the same with the pre-released song “No More” ^.^
 
B2ST has also released a teaser photo for their upcoming 6th album, 2014.06.10 To Be Continued, and announced that the track song will be called “Good Luck” along with a photo of the track list. The album has 7 songs and one surprise is that number 5, History, is composed and written by GiKwang~ (waaa coooooool) JunHyung worked on the majority of the song (no surprise there ♥) 
And the MV for “Good Luck” will be released on June 16~
 
They have also released an audio file teaser for their albums track list, which you can listen to if you just click the link~ ^.^ 
Another video teaser has also been released that is muuuch shorter then the audio file but a video~ waaaa so many teaser!!! and extra!! I LOVE YOU ♥♥♥♥♥
So here are all the teaser photos that they’ve release~
50594869 Print
38046797

Tracklist, 7 songs, 6th Album

75142470

Can you guess which body parts belongs to who?? haha XD

80553547

Dujun, Gikwang, Junhyung, Dongwoon, Yoseob, Hyunseung

I can’t wait till the MV release!!!! ☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆
