Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The looooong awaited, supeeeer late U-kiss Quit Playing/Don’t Flirt (sorry I can’t stop hihi) MV reaction has finally been done~ WEHOOO!!!
I’ve already listened to the song like thousands times but I just haven’t had the time to write a reaction to it >.< But now I have!!!! (≧▽≦)
I hope that you’ll like it~
OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG O M F G!!! Do you see all those sexy bodies?!?!?!??! *fangirling level EXTREM*
The singing part that I loved the most is, which you may think is pretty weird if you’ve read my earlier reactions, is Eli’s RAP PART!!! ♥♥♥ As you may know I kind of always love the “singing” parts more than the rap parts ’cause I just love high notes and long tones hehe (๑>ᴗ<๑) But there is some bands that just completely destroys this hahah and those are mainly BTS, B.A.P aaaaaand U-KISS!!! Seriously how can you NOT love the rapping parts when Eli rapps?!?! I don’t know what he does but I LOVE IT!! ♥‿♥ the way he rapps is just AWESOMENESS ♥
yeah, hahah so I just needed to get that said hehe XD XD 
 
The song overall was really good, it had a really nice melody and you get like drawn in(^O^) It’s a nice song to listen to both if you just want to relax or if you want to dance or like any other occasion. You can kind of listen to it at any time, it fits to everything~ ♥
 
The part of the MV that I liked the most (except from the parts where they showed their handsome bodies ♥) was the black and white moments with the red shorts. Se pictures just below~Screenshot 2014-06-13 21.40.03 
This looks so freaking cool and just gives this cool, manly and grown-up image I think. I really liked that they let the red shorts keep their color ’cause I think that gives a really important effect. If it would have been totally black-and-white then it may have been a risk that it would have looked to old and not young-old but old-old (if that makes any sense?). The red color gives this dangerous and young adult image that I love, it also gives this refreshed feeling I think~ And from what I’ve understood that’s kind of what they’re going for now so it just fits perfectly ♥ They did a really awesome job on that ♥ 
 
It was also really nice to hear how Jin sounded and I’ve listened to another video also where he sings and he has a really wonderful voice~ I’m so glad that he’s getting more accepted by fans and that he can show his talent and spirit now ♥ I’m just sad that AJ wasn’t in this MV T.T I miss him~T.T 
 
There isn’t that much more to talk about I think. I mean their choreography was really great and there isn’t any specific part that I can point out ’cause it was really adult and all that all the time soooo … yeah … sexy dance~hahah XD ♥ 
 
Sure I could talk about their concept, but I could kind of talk about that for yeaaaaars and that would be a loot to read, trust me. So I decided to just keep it sort and simple. I think that their concept is really awesome. It’s provocative (in a good way), different, and new (for them) ♥ It’s great~♥
 
I don’t think that I’ll be able to write another Music Video Reaction today after all T.T It feels like I’m going to faint (✖╭╮✖) 
but I’ll try to get healthy quickly (like tomorrow hehe) ♥ 
Please look forward to Sunday~ ♥ I think that you’ll like all my posts that will be published then~♥
