Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

If you’ve read my blog that I had before you met know that I really like asian fashion~ It’s cute but can still be very sophisticated and grown-up depending on how you combine the different clothing parts and also which accessories you use and your make-up and hair ^.^ 
 
Right now Asian fashion has become pretty popular in other parts than Asia which is really nice ^.^ I see that type of fashion more and more in fashion magazines and it may depend on the growing popularity that Japan has and world famous celebrities mentioning kpop (so happyyyyy) o(≧▽≦)o Pastel colors has been very popular too and they give go this cute effect I think ^.^ With the summer here also fluffy clothes is very nice to have 🙂 Something that I just need to mention is the korean eyebrows!! I just loooove them!!! I’m actually trying to form my own in that shape haha I soon have the correct form now but I still need to give some extra with a eyebrow pencil 😛 If you haven’t heard of the korean eyebrows they’re known for giving this innocent and cute look and kind of all korean celebrities like kpop starts, actros, ulzzangs have them~ 
The eyebrow shape is very straight and full, they look very soft I think~ ^.^ Look at the picture below to get a better understanding ^.^
korean-straight-eyebrow
As you can see it’s very straight and soft looking, it’s also not that long. There are specific eyebrow pencils that you use when creating this style, I don’t have it myself ’cause you can’t buy them here in Sweden and I’m going to Japan veryyy soon (JAAAYYY!!!) so I’ll buy it there instead of ordering it online ^.^ The difference between “western” eyebrow pencils and korean eyebrow pencils is that the westerns ones are “harder” and have a more stronger color. The korean ones are more softer, they work more like a eyeshadow than a eyeliner like the western ones. Because of this they work much better when creating a softer look while filling in eyebrows and asian eyebrows are also usually more “thinner”. Like there is more space between each single hair than western eyebrows have.
Anyways, I really like asian make-up as it looks natural and cute. Especially the so called Ulzzang eyes “Puppy Eyes”. So adorable!!!~ ♥‿♥
I kind of use asian make-up styles myself when I do my make-up, except that I don’t use foundation, powder or anything like that. I only have make-up on my eyes, eyebrows and lips ^.^ Partly because my mom is really against foundation and also because I don’t like having something all over my face for a whole day hahah XD I would also mess it up all the time >.< XD 
 
Ok, let’s move on to clothing styles now~ ^.^
I have been addicted to my bootcut jeans that I have from Replay (I have two pairs) for a loooong time now. It can depend very much on that they’re kind of the only jeans I have and because it has been really cold in Sweden for a long while now >.< But now when the summer is coming I can finally start using my summer clothes. I personally love dresses and skirts ♥‿♥ it’s very nice to move around in and looks really cute~ the only bad thing is when it is blowing very much >.< I’ve stated liking oversized tops too and I think that they go very well with a cute either all tight skirt or one that is tight near the waistline with a shorter oversized top ^.^ sometimes I also just pull on a oversized sweater on my dress which I think looks very cute~ 
 
Caps are something that is awesome to spice up your outfit and they can do a really big difference!! I currently don’t have any caps actually (╥﹏╥) at least not anyones that I’m fond of which is very sad T.T but I’m planing on buying a lot of things in Japan ’cause Sweden doesn’t really have the things that I’m looking for >.< 
 
I think this is all that I have to say right now. I’m sorry if it wasn’t that much but I didn’t know what more to write about >.< 
I will post some pictures in this post of things that have caught my eyes~ and also if you look at the top of my page you can see that I’ve created a page called “fashion”. You can choose between clothes, nails, accessories or shoes~ That is where I will upload fashion pictures of things that I either like or that is on fashion right now, but there will only be pictures, maybe a few words to some pictures but not more~ ^.^ so if you want to get inspiration or anything like that you can always click on that page and see if it helps you anything~ (✿◠‿◠) The pictures that I will show you in this post will also be there~ ^.^ 
 
fokiwa store, super cute!!

fokiwa store, super cute!!

very cute and not to childish

very cute and not to childish

love the combination and colors~

love the combination and colors~

awesome color!!

awesome color!!

young adult cute

young adult cute

I've wanted a pair of these shorts for like ever!! Need to find one!!

I’ve wanted a pair of these shorts for like ever!! Need to find one!!