Tags

, , ,

Hi everybody~
 
I hope you liked yesterdays Celebration Post Day!!!~ I had really fun while searching for all the pictures (I fangirled a looooot) and it was nice to have a day like that where I just sat down and gave my full attention to my blog ^.^ Now when the Celebration Post Day there won’t be thaaaat many post everyday ’cause that’s kind of impossible for me haha XD but there will be much better updates than what it was when I had school, so look forward to it~ (^▽^) 
Also the “Cute Celebrity Pictures~ (っ◕‿◕)っ ♥” that I posted a loooot of yesterday is still going to continue (✿◠‿◠) There won’t be as many as there was yesterday but sometimes I may post some celebrity pictures, so you know~ ^.^ ‘Cause from what I saw it looked like you all liked that segment very much and it really made me super happy!!!~ o(≧▽≦)o 
 
And to update you a little about how I’m feeling right now, I’ve gotten much better and my throat doesn’t hurt as much~ I can eat without any problem now and my body isn’t as weak ^.^ I can finally start celebrate the Summer Break with my fiends ^.^ Actually I’m going to meet them today in like 1 hour (*⌒ヮ⌒*)
Oh, and also my phone is broken (╥﹏╥) I dropped it on the floor so the screen is all cracked up >.< I’m going to leave it at a workshop today and they’ll fix it ^.^ but it can take 1-2 weeks before it’s fixed!!!!!! O.o I have nooooo idea how I’m going to survive!! (╥﹏╥) I always have my phone with me so … yeah … I think that I may die … XD 
 
Anyways, thank you all for loving my blog, It really makes me happy!!! ♥‿♥
 

♥♥♥I LOVE YOU GUYS~♥♥♥

