Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

“I don’t even know what to say no more girl” My neither, you kind of surprised me this time BOYFRIEND~ XD 
So yeah … Can you spot the difference hahah XD XD I just had to (๑>ᴗ<๑) 
But they’ve like changed 100%. They’ve changed to 100%, do you get it?? do you?? (¬‿¬) I’m kind of weird today… hehe XD
Anyways I’m LOVING their new concept!!!! ♥♥♥ From being cutie adorable lovely boys sweeter than sugar to being REAL BAD BOYS with tatues, awesome clothes and some hottie moves ƪ(♥ε♥)ʃ That kind of change has a reallyyy big impact and it really fits them!!~ ^.^ I already liked the little kind of bad image kwangmin had in Janus (●ω●✿) He looked so good~ ♥ (omg I still have a hard time differing between the twins XD ) 
I just want to say that I absolutely love this new concept they have and I hope that they have it a while now and don’t change immediately~ ^.^
 
I just need to mention the beginning of the MV~ It’s a totally seducing intro!!!! They show us their hot bodies, sexy stares, lip bites and winks as they tell us to come closer o(≧▽≦)o It’s perfect~ Can’t say that I don’t love these things hihi (〃▽〃)
 
The song is like SUPER awesome too!!!!! so catchy and totally fits their concept!!! The melody is really nice and the rap parts just melts into the song~ ♥♥♥ It gets more and more addicting as you listen to it ♥ 
And I really liked the part of the choreography when Kwangmin was walking on top of the chairs and they light-up when he stepped on them ♥ It reminded me of Michel Jackson in “Billie Jean” MV, I love that move~ ♥♥
so cool~

so cool~

Actually I don’t know what more to say XD The choreography was really nice with all the hip-hop and gangster like hand movements and steps and the song was very catchy and bad boyish (≧▽≦) The clothes were AWESOME!!! I loved them SOOO MUUUCH!!!! ♥♥♥♥♥♥ It was just so cool with the absolute change they did and it really fits them awesomely~ ^.^ I can’t say anymore than, awesome, really awesome job BOYFRIEND~ ♥♥ 
 

♥ Love it~ ♥

 
 
