Tags

, , , , , , ,

I … I … I’M GOING CRAZY!!!!!!! ヘ(。□°)ヘ I’m know that I’m late with this news but I just found out today. SO I’M KIND OF GOING CRAZYYYY 
JYJ’s last comeback was 2011, 2011!!!!!!!! It’s 2014 now!!! It’s been so looooonnngggg (╯°□°)╯ it being this long time makes me soooo excited for this!!!! ♥♥♥ the reason to why I found out so late is because I haven’t been able to keep myself updates with kpop news so much lately (it’s terrible I know) but now I’m catching up to everything and seriously It’s pretty much that has happened and is happening right now XD ♥♥♥ 
 
Ok, back to the comeback~ There hasn’t been practically any info released about their comeback, only a teaser picture and a 16-second teaser video, so yeah… not that much XD What we know is that the comeback will be in July which is prettyyyy awesome cause my birthday is in July hihi ^.^ It would be sooo cool if it was released on my birthday~ (๑>ᴗ<๑) 
 
These are the teaser picture and video~ 
14265863
