Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

O M G !!!!! There has been rumors that EXO’s Baekhyun and SNSD’s Taeyeon is dating. Pictures of them going on dates and wearing couple bracelets have been circulating over the internet and today, June 19, SM Entertainment confirmed that this is true. They’re DATING!!!!!!! (⊙—⊙)
WOW!!! this makes the like fourth (?) SNSD member that is dating (or was dating). The most talked about picture is the one when Baekhyun and Taeyeon sits in a car and KISS!!! (づ ̄ ³ ̄)づ  
 
I COMPLETELY support this couple!! I kind of support all couples ^.^ They’re humans just like us and with all the things they do for us, how they can wear out their bodies and still keep on going just for our sake and love us is incredible. If they want to date then LET THEM DO IT!!! I get so angry with people who gets super angry at them or even becomes anti-fans (I wanna punch you.), their NOT your property!! Open up your eyes and learn that they have their own lives to and that maybe MAYBE they want to have a chance to live happily with a family or a girlfriend.

IS THAT SO WRONG!!??!?!? NO, NO IT’S NOT!!

Sure I understand if you get sad (I get sad to T.T) ’cause maybe it’s your bias, and that’s okay. I understand that and it’s not wrong, I respect it. But to blame them, hate on them or anything like that is W R O N G
Respect them the same way they respect you fans, and lover them the same way they love you ♥
They have the right to happiness too♥ They give us so much, it’s not more than fair that we support them in these kid of situations ♥ 
 
I hope that it won’t become crazy now, with two super famous bands as these reveling something like this. I beg of you all to support them and continuing loving them ♥ I know we can do it ♥ 
 

♥♥♥Baekhyun, Taeyeon FIGTING~ I support you 100%!!!♥♥♥

Link – Mwave info about this
