Tags

, , , , , ,

Dongwoon ~ Son Dong Woon

If you’ve read my Good Luck Mv Reaction you know that I thought Dongwoon looked kiiiiind of incredibly HOT in it, so I’ve kind of spent my entire day yesterday staring at pictures of him and clicking on the repeat button for the MV XD
And now I’ve decided to share his hotness with all of you guys~ ^.-
 

so beautiful ♥

he’s starting to ruin my bias list…

bias list ruined…

SERIOUSLY?!?!? WHY DO YOU DO THIS TO ME?!?!

Omg… stop it!!

Okay, I give up... LET ME LOVE YOUUuuuƪ(♥ε♥)ʃ

Okay, I give up… LET ME LOVE YOUUuuuƪ(♥ε♥)ʃ

♥ ♥ ♥

Of course I need to show you guys gifs and a photo of him in the Good Luck MV~ hihi you’ll fall in love with him too now~ (⊙ヮ⊙)
just gcfiaeyco ヘ(。□°)ヘƪ(♥ε♥)ʃ

just gcfiaeyco ヘ(。□°)ヘƪ(♥ε♥)ʃ

this was when the teaser photo was taken~

And this is like all my favorite parts in one gif ♥ ♥ Who ever made this gif, I love you~ ♥

He is now officially on my bias list, I just couldn’t resist him~ God, He’s so Hot here!!! ♥(〃▽〃)♥
I wanna hold you tight, Make you mine, Never leave me alone~ ♪( ´▽`)♥ 
