Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

I’m sorry that I’m writing so many World Cup related posts even though this is a kpop blog but I’m a supeeer big fan of this and when unfair and CRAZY things happen I just need to write about it. I hope you can understand~ ^.^
 
So, back to this topic 😛 XD 
WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS SORRY EXCUSE FOR A HUMAN BEING?!?!?!?!! IT’S D I S G U S T I N G!!! I DON’T EVEN HAVE WORDS TO EXPLAIN MY FRUSTRATION AND DISGUST THAT I FEEL RIGHT NOW!!!!
Luis Suarez, a football player for Uruguay, has for the third, yes THIRD, time bitten another football player during a game!! there must seriously be something wrong in his head for him to do this. The first time he did it he was suspend for 7 matches and the second time he was suspended for 10 matches, I hope he gets suspened for eternity now… 
In today’s game, Uruguay VS Italy, Suarez bit a Italy defender, Chiellini. But what made me the most angry was how the judge acted!!! He didn’t even give him a yellow card!!!!!

THAT’S WRONG!!!! SO WRONG!!!

I don’t know if the judge was blind or just a idiot but he should NOT be a judge! I mean he gave a RED CARD to an Italy player for accidentally hitting an Uruguay player with his foot, I do know that it was wrong of him but he should not have gotten a red card but instead a yellow card!! A red card was TO MUCH!! And it was something that effected the whole game! Thanks to that Italy had to play with one less player than Uruguay and that made it possible for Uruguay to change their approach and their formation. This is something that should not have happened!
And I mean if the judge gave a red card to another player for something like that WHY DID HE NOT GIVE A RED CARD TO SUAREZ FOR BITNG, B I T I N G, ANOTHER PLAYER!!!!! WHY DIDN’T HE EVEN GIVE HIM A YELLOW CARD!!!!!!!

IS HE A COMPLETE IDIOT?!?!?!?!??!?

I just had to write this and release all my frustration and anger. It was two incredibly wrong decisions that was taken and that effected the whole game, which is un-acceptable! I’m not going to continue talking more about this ’cause if I do it would go on for a looong time so I’m going to stop now, for your sake hahah ^.^
But before I end this post I would just like to share some picture and a gif of when it happened for you all to see and so you also have a chance to judge the whole thing in case you didn’t see the game today.
 
First the picture of the bite mark that Chiellini got on todays game.
You can clearly see the bite mark from five of his teethes and that it actually is a pretty deep wound. 
rsi-soccer-world_m39-ita-uru_002-e1403633742404
 
And here is an older picture of him biting a player in another game. This is when he played in the Liverpool team and they played against Chelsea. The man he bit is Branislav Ivanovic. You can clearly see that he grabbed his arm and just bit him…
luis-suarez-bite-ivanovic-595x409
 
Lastly this is a gif of when he bit Chiellini in today’s game. At first it looks like a almost attempt to head knock him but if you look closer you can see that he actually bit him. Also there are some videos with better angles that shows it better but I couldn’t upload them >.< There is also some when they zoom in and then you clearly see what happened. 
858053556
 
 
So what do you guys think?? I don’t have any words for Suarez, I don’t ever want to see anything like this again and I HOPE that they will expel him from the World Cup. It doesn’t seem as he learned from his earlier mistakes. He does NOT deserve to be there!
 
