Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Psycho is the perfect name for this song XD search up the lyrics and you’ll definitely agree with me ♥
 
You love it, right?? (๑>ᴗ<๑) Not many groups can actually pull off a more scary and psycho concepts and still look HOT and seducing (〃▽〃) I actually really like these kind of concepts ’cause they look so dangerous and you get really drawn to that mysterious feeling that they have around them~ As you may now I became addicted to VIXX’s “Voodo Doll” also which has a very similar concept (≧◡≦) but it isn’t at the same creepiness level as Voodo Doll, that creepiness is hard to beat haha XD maybe like more like BTOB’s Thriller~ I love that song so much too~ ^.^
And O M G, the choreography!!!!!!!! (╯°□°)╯ IT’S AWESOME!!!!! Like seriously!!! the dance moves through out the whole song are excellent~ I love them so muuuch!! I really hope that they release a dance version of this song ^.^ that would be totally awesome~ 
There is one specific dance move that kiiiind of killed me, like from blood lost from nose bleed… hehe… XD
I couldn’t find a gif of it but it’s the dance move from 1:10~ ^.^ here’s a picture of it hihi 
can I be that hand heheh (¬‿¬)  okay I need to stop being so creepy XD

can I be that hand heheh (¬‿¬) okay I need to stop being so creepy XD

This move just kill’s me. I don’t know what to doooooo, to much fan service!!! ƪ(♥ε♥)ʃ
Okay before I die let’s move on to the song of the song, if that makes any sense XD XD 
I must confess that when I started listening to this I didn’t think that it would come to like it as much as I do now ’cause I only listened to it, I didn’t watch the MV and I was also veryyy tired but at the exact moment that I heard “You’re gonna like this play” I just woke up and yeah I became obsessed with this song XD I just love it when Kyungil says that sentence ’cause it sounds so DAMN SEXY!!!!!!! SO SEDUCING!!!~ WAAAA DRIVING ME CRAZYYYYYYY ♥ヘ(。□°)ヘ♥ 
 
I really love the bit that follows it to~ the whole part from 1:25 – 1:43 ’cause it has so much energy and I love when they say all the things in english hihi, It sounds so sexy when they do that (〃▽〃) Another part that I also really like is Shihyung’s rap part (3:12) ’cause let’s face it, he’s to GOOD LOOKING!! When he does he’s crazy smirking psycho face I just fall for him ♥‿♥ It’s like the same thing that happened to me when Hongbin did his crazy face in the Voodo Doll MV ♥‿♥ I now I’m totally weird but I think that they look so hot in that kind of style and their smirks are just killing me ♥♥♥♥♥♥ I wasn’t able to capture a perfect picture of when he does it but here it is anyways ^.^ also it looks so cooool when he does it live, you should definitely check out some of their live performances~ 
(≧▽≦)

(≧▽≦)

Well, what more is it to say, it’s a really cool comeback that they had and I LOVE IT~ I think that they’re a really talented group and they definitely should get more views on their MV!!! I hope that more people will discover them from now on ♥ Also if you don’t like creepy concepts then go watch their “Dreamer” MV, I really love that song too~ They have such good vocals ♥ It’s a really nice song to listen to a relax, such wonderful melody~ ♥♥♥ Before I listened to it all the time ♥♥♥ You should seriously listen to it!!!! It’s REALLY GOOD!!! ♥♥♥
 
Oh, and I just need to mention the hair pull also!!!! I like it hihi ^.^ It looks so intense that I’m going crazy in my chair whenever I watch it (๑>ᴗ<๑)
Their choreography is just so freaking AWESOME!!!! LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT~♥♥♥
 
Lastly I would just like to finish with this awesome gif of the beginning intro, the sexy slightly crazy smirk~ ♥ 
I love smirks~

I love smirks~

