Tags

, , , , , , ,

Jung Joon Youngs MV for Teenager was released on June 25 ~ 
It’s a self-composed album which is really coooool!! ^.^
This was such a awesome song that I … I don’t have the right words to describe how much I loved it and how good it was!! 
The melody was so nice and it started of kind of calm and relaxing and then it smoothly switched to a more hard rock-ish sound which is his sound~ 
I love it how he can keep the rock feeling while still keeping the song kind of relaxing and smooth. He really good at doing that~ 
Even tough I personally don’t like rock that much I love his version of it ’cause it isn’t this all scream and high sounds but it’s something you can listen to and take it easy with perfect amount of rock in it which makes it lively and nice to listen to when you want to jump around and just be crazy also hahah XD 
And his voice. Omg it’s just so awesome and cool and aoncdoince PERFECT!! ƪ(♥ε♥)ʃ I could listen to it aaaaaaall day loooooong~ 
So deep and POWRFUL!! REALLYYYY POWERFUL!!! hahah I remember when I listened to him for the first time XD I did NOT expect that voice to come out from him XD XD he has such a baby face and he does so not look like the person to have such a strong voice XD I was so surprise hahah XD 
I love his “screams” also~ As I said before he has a really good voice and when he does he’s rock and roll screams it’s so COOL!!!! What I mean with screams isn’t like him standing there screaming his voice out but like a song scream if you know what I mean XP Anyways, I really love those ones~ 
 
Actually I don’t really know what more to say, I reallyyyyyyy loved this song, like the rest of all his songs (๑>ᴗ<๑) I strongly advice you guys to listen to his songs ’cause they’re really good!! ^.^ And his personality is just hahhaha XD he’s a complete goof XD ♥
 

Jung Joon Young, YOU CAN NEVER STOP SINGING ‘CAUSE YOUR VOICE IS HEAVEN FOR ME ~

♥ I LOVE YOU~ ♥

