Tags

, , , , , ,

Gikwang ~ Lee Gi Kwang

I love this haircut so muuuch!!! ♥ ♥ ♥

I love this haircut so muuuch!!! ♥ ♥ ♥

cutie boy~

cutie boy~

I LOVE IT ♥ Beautiful smile~

I LOVE IT ♥ Beautiful smile~

naww ♥

naww ♥

you may have discovered it by now, I love these kind of photos XD ♥ it looks so cute when they do this~hihi (๑>ᴗ<๑)

you may have discovered it by now, I love these kind of photos XD ♥ it looks so cute when they do this~hihi (๑>ᴗ<๑)

O M G heuiwfjcnke waaaaaaaaaa his body is like a MASTERPICE!!  and ahhaha he looks so cute when he pulls up his shirt XD so shy~ ^.^

O M G heuiwfjcnke waaaaaaaaaa his body is like a MASTERPICE!!
and ahhaha he looks so cute when he pulls up his shirt XD so shy~ ^.^

*.*

*.*

this is kind of me right now XD

this is kind of me right now XD

hhahahah this is just to adorable!!~ (〃▽〃)

hhahahah this is just to adorable!!~ (〃▽〃)

and this one too~

and this one too~

