Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Hyunsik ~ Lee Hyun Sik

Eeeh, this will be a liiiitle more pictures and gif that I usually have for one of these posts but that’s cause he was so FREAKING CUTE in every single one that I found of him!!!! I just had to have them all!!! Like seriously, it was hard enough to not post more than these ones haha XD Every time I see him he just starts to ruin my bias list, he’s driving me crazyyy with that smile of his and his eyes, he’s to handsome~ ♥

he's so handsome, I don't know what to do with my life anymooooree ♥ ♥ ♥

he’s so handsome, I don’t know what to do with my life anymooooree ♥ ♥ ♥

Do you see those amazing features he has?!?! that jawline ♥ he looks like a sexy MAN ♥ ♥ Please be mine~

Do you see those amazing features he has?!?! that jawline ♥ he looks like a sexy MAN ♥ ♥ Please be mine~

and don't even get me started on his smile!!! I could stare at it for the rest of my life!! his eyes when he smiles are just so ghaaaaaaa I love youuuuu ♥ ♥ ♥

and don’t even get me started on his smile!!! I could stare at it for the rest of my life!! his eyes when he smiles are just so ghaaaaaaa I love youuuuu ♥ ♥ ♥

this one is so cuteeee

this one is so cuteeee

love the one with the hat~

love the one with the hat~

ghaaaaa so adorableeeeee!!!

ghaaaaa so adorableeeeee!!!

handsome angel ♥

handsome angel ♥

HOT HOT HOT

HOT HOT HOT

hahah yes you are~ (๑>ᴗ<๑)

hahah yes you are~ (๑>ᴗ<๑)

ayscgbiuerbcuh and I'm dead ♥

ayscgbiuerbcuh and I’m dead ♥

Have you fallen for him yet?? yes I know you have ♥
