Tags

, , , , , ,

Jinyoung ~ Jung Jin Young

oh nothing special, just staring at A FREAKING ANGEL!!!!!!! ♥(■_■)♥

oh nothing special, just staring at A FREAKING ANGEL!!!!!!! ♥(■_■)♥

I want you~ like right now. ♥

I want you~ like right now. ♥

♥ ♥ ♥

♥ ♥ ♥

a prince ♥

a prince ♥

he is a angel prince ♥ ♥ ♥

he is a angel prince ♥ ♥ ♥

hot angel prince

hot angel prince

I seriously don't know what to say, I'm just drawling while watching these photos...

I seriously don’t know what to say, I’m just drawling while watching these photos…

"I Love you Jakko" is what he is saying here (¬‿¬)

“I Love you Jakko” is what he is saying here (¬‿¬)

thihi I want that cap (๑>ᴗ<๑)

thihi I want that cap (๑>ᴗ<๑)

♪( ´▽`)

♪( ´▽`)

why wasn't that meeeee  (╥﹏╥)

why wasn’t that meeeee (╥﹏╥)

