Tags

, , , , , ,

Key ~ Kim Ki Bum

Or better knows as “The Almighty Key” XD ♥♥♥

Hello~ I'm the perfect diva man, Key ☆〜(ゝ。∂)

Hello~ I’m the perfect diva man, Key ☆〜(ゝ。∂)

omg, I looked so freaking adorable in their Hello MV o(≧▽≦)oƪ(♥ε♥)ʃ

omg, I looked so freaking adorable in their Hello MV o(≧▽≦)oƪ(♥ε♥)ʃ

oh damn O.O  is it the same boy?!?! HOT MAMA!!! ƪ(♥ε♥)ʃ

oh damn O.O is it the same boy?!?! HOT MAMA!!! ƪ(♥ε♥)ʃ

how is it that he can look so freaking amazing in every single outfit, haircut and just EVERYTHING!?!??!?!

how is it that he can look so freaking amazing in every single outfit, haircut and just EVERYTHING!?!??!?!

answer: Cause he's the almighty key... BE MINE!!! ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

answer: Cause he’s the almighty key… BE MINE!!! ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

If I saw someone who looked like this on the street I would kidnap him.

If I saw someone who looked like this on the street I would kidnap him.

♥ D E A D ♥

♥ D E A D ♥

hihi I actually loved this haircut super much (๑>ᴗ<๑) he looked so cool~

hihi I actually loved this haircut super much (๑>ᴗ<๑) he looked so cool~

guocfailvbwecugwaeg

guocfailvbwecugwaeg

YES YES YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (⊙ヮ⊙) NOOO YOU BROKE MY HEART!!!!!!! (╥﹏╥)

YES YES YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (⊙ヮ⊙)
NOOO YOU BROKE MY HEART!!!!!!! (╥﹏╥)

true... it was all a lie~ (ಥ_ಥ)

true… it was all a lie~ (ಥ_ಥ)

