Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

After a looong loooong wait Kim Hyun Joong will FINALLY make a COMEBACK!!!!!!!!!!! I have waited for this for so long and I cannot describe in words how excited and HAPPY I am ♥♥♥♥♥
I love SS501 and I would have been like BAOIUFBNOUBDOP EXCITED if they also made a comeback as a whole band soon♥♥♥♥♥♥ That is like one of my dreams~ ♥ I wish him all luck with this album and I’m sure that it will be a album that EVERYBODY LOVES!!!! ♥♥♥
 
This will be Kim Hyun Joong’s 4th Mini Album and the name of it is “Timing”. The album will be released on July 11, it consists of 4 songs and the title track is “Beauty Beauty”. 
 
Teaser Picture
I seriously did not recognize him in this picture at first, he looks so different!!!!! O.o 
Kim-Hyun-Joong_1404261599_af_org
 
 
MV Video Teaser
Personal Message + MV Video Teaser
