Tags

, , , , ,

I’m so sorry everybody for the bad update these last days, It was really terrible of me ᕙ(⇀‸↼‶)ᕗ 
 
Right now I’m in Japan for the first time in my ENTIRE LIFE ❤ I have been to Osaka and I’m currently in Kyoto where I will until July 26, I will then travel to Tokyo and stay there the rest of the time before I travel the last day to Osaka again ’cause that’s where my plane goes from ^.^ 
 
I’ve had the TIME OF MY LIFE these days that have passed and I cannot say more then “I LOVE JAPAN!” (warning: sad deep talk ahead)
 
My family have had many tough moments. I truly respect my parents very much even though I’m so bad at showing it. 
I respect them not only because they are my parents but because they have suffered to thing that only a few people need to go through and they have still managed to take care of this whole big family and raised us in the best possible way. They have given us everything we asked for and not taken anything for themselves, always thinking of us in first hand. 
 
Sorry I have deleted this long depressing part, I got so depressed by it so I just had to delete it, sorry 
 
Now so that you don’t have to leave feeling all depressed and sad I will share the first picture of myself!!! Wehooooo!!!~ ♥♥♥ (〃▽〃)
 
P.S just so you know, I don’t have such a light skin color (even though I want to T_T), it’s just the light that made it like that XD 
You can now finally see the bangs that I cut~ I seriously love them!! ♥♥♥
This is me~

This is me~ (〃▽〃)