Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

OMO, what shall I do??!?!? I just wanna go out on the streets and DANCE!!!!! Just a little bit of Block B makes me CRAZYYYYYYY ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
I don’t know if I have already told you guys this but I LOVE LOVE LOVEEEEEEEEE Block B!!!!! Like they always succeed in making me feel so happy whenever I watch them~ Whenever I’m in a bad mood I can always watch some Block B clips and I become super happy again, it’s like magiiiic ♥ 
And all their songs are always so AWESOME!! like the word awesome isn’t even enough to describe it!!! ♥ 
 
This MV, “Her” was released on July 26 and it’s 4:05 minutes long~ 
I don’t know what to start off with, I could seriously talk about this for eveeer, I don’t even know how to put all these feelings down in words o(≧▽≦)o
Okay, I have decided, let’s start talking about the song XD lol
 
From the very first like letter I was already cooked for good ♥ The intro is so catchy and just drags you into the song, as soon as you’ve heard it there is no longer any escape from it XD XD The whole song is impossibly catchy and seriously makes you smile like a stupid lunatic for the rest of the day hahah XD at least that’s what’s happening to me lol XP 
And Zicos first rapp part like O M G!!!! I LOVE IT!!! Not only is it freaking hilarious but it’s also sooooo GOOOD!!! ♥♥♥ Honestly, I truly love that part, I wonder if it may even be the rap part that I like the best XD ♥ And that’s veryyyy unusual for me ^.^ 
hahahah and then when he like talks about how amazing the girl they sing about is and he keeps on looking at the ostrich XD XD like the ostrich is the beautiful girl they’re singing about XD hahha I seriously laugh forever at that XD ♥♥
 
And the dance … hahahhahahahaha Omg I don’t even know what to say about it XD XD It’s Block B XD It’s dorky, cute and just a absolute hilarious thing to watch XD ♥♥♥♥ You seriously HAVE TO watch a live performance of this song!!! You will decently miss something out otherwise, I promise you!! Block B always has awesome live performances, like it’s almost like the live performances are better than their MV’s!! XD XD Click this link to watch their live performance on MBC Show Music Core ~ ^.^ It’s a must watch ♥♥♥
 
Hahhaha and I love the part when they sing “HER UH OH” ♥♥♥♥♥ XD I just want to sing to whenever I hear it XD ♥
And Zico’s aegyo part in the talk show that was in the MV ☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆ Waaaaaaa he’s so adorable!!!~ ♥♥♥♥♥
 
I don’t know why it becomes like this every time I write a Block B MV reaction but it’s just like I have so much to say but I can’t say it all because that would be like a essay so I try to not take up every single detail and then the text becomes pretty short instead XD 
 
So don’t think that I don’t like the song super much just because I don’t write a super long text, it isn’t like that for any of the MV reactions I write ^.^ If I don’t like the song super much I won’t say that I like it that much but if I LOVE IT, (like this one) then I’ll say it ♥ Even though I don’t write super much about this MV it’s just because if I would start writing about something then I would continue writing about it forever and it would just be a too long text XD ^.^ ♥  
 
So trust me when I say that I LOVE THIS SONG ♥♥♥ And you guys should DEFINITELY watch it!!! ♥♥♥♥ 
 
 
